Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire: The ADigitalMan Extended Edition

Updated
 
7.7 (9)
3219 0 1 0 0

User reviews

9 reviews
 
22%
 
67%
 
11%
3-5 stars
 
0%
1-3 stars
 
0%
Overall rating
 
7.7
Audio/Video Quality
 
8.0(3)
Visual Editing
 
8.0(2)
Audio Editing
 
7.5(2)
Narrative
 
6.5(2)
Enjoyment
 
8.0(9)
Back to Listing
9 results - showing 1 - 5
1 2
Ordering
(Updated: November 10, 2012)
Overall rating
 
7.6
Audio/Video Quality
 
7.0
Visual Editing
 
8.0
Audio Editing
 
7.0
Narrative
 
7.0
Enjoyment
 
8.0
This was my favourite Harry Potter movie, so forgive me if I tend to be too subjective about it. For me this is the perfect transition between the children movies that were the three first and the more adult oriented ones that were the last three.

This extended edition of Harry Potter and the Globet of Fire shows this transition better, explaining things that were not in the original film like the rock concert.

User Review

Do you recommend this edit?
Yes
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
(Updated: September 07, 2012)
Enjoyment
 
9.0
srikar9 sept 18 2011

*This rating was given before reviews were required*
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: September 07, 2012)
Enjoyment
 
8.0
joebshmoe feb 13 2009

my only complaint here is that that damn performance is SO HORRIBLE! OMG! are they serious?

other than that this is a great extended edition… although i wish you used some quality control here!!!

4/5
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: September 07, 2012)
Enjoyment
 
8.0
spelledaren apr 20 2009

Joe is probably right that this could benefit from a true fan edit touch, but as an extended edition this one delivers!

The Hoggy Hoggy Hogwarts song was priceless, and the Snape/Karkaroff scene is good, making me wonder why it was left out in the first place!
“Do the Hippogriff” on the other hand has no place in the movie. It’s really fun extra material, but that’s where it should have stayed.

Thank you for putting this together.
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: September 07, 2012)
Enjoyment
 
8.0
boon23 nov 4 2008

*This rating was given before reviews were required*
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
9 results - showing 1 - 5
1 2

Leave a Reply