Jericho Cane

Updated
 
9.1 (36)
3021 0 1 0 5

User reviews

12 reviews with 7-9 stars
36 reviews
 
50%
 
33%
 
14%
 
3%
1-3 stars
 
0%
Overall rating
 
9.1
Audio/Video Quality
 
10.0(1)
Visual Editing
 
10.0(1)
Audio Editing
 
10.0(1)
Enjoyment
 
8.5(36)
Back to Listing
12 results - showing 1 - 5
1 2 3
Ordering
(Updated: September 13, 2012)
Overall rating
 
8.8
Audio/Video Quality
 
10.0
Visual Editing
 
10.0
Audio Editing
 
10.0
Enjoyment
 
8.0
August 4, 2010

I’ll keep this one short, as I haven’t seen End of Days in some time, and could only remember the ‘fire urinating’ scene not being there anymore.

TECHNICAL ASPECTS

VIDEO:
No flaws whatsoever
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars

AUDIO:
Again, no flaws here

Overall:
5 out of 5 stars

PRESENTATION:
I absolutely LOVED the way the edit was built up using the fanedit warning, fading out and changing into the menu.
I would have liked to have seen chapter selections though.

Overall: 4 out of 5 stars


FINAL SCORE: 4 out of 5 stars

For this edit: 4 out of 5 stars. The film, as Boon said, is still rather cheesy, and although I don’t blame Antman, his edit got a final rating of 8 out of 10.
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: September 13, 2012)
Enjoyment
 
8.0
June 12, 2010

I can’t say that I remember the original too much, but, after watching this I can tell that it’s an improvement because this was actually pretty decent. The movie no longer sucks, so that’s a plus. Good job. I can see how much drama there was for Arnold’s character. Not much I can say is bad about it. And I didn’t notice any bad cuts or anything.
A
Top 500 Reviewer 6 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: September 13, 2012)
Enjoyment
 
8.0
August 31, 2009

OK, so I still couldn’t really enjoy it, because I simply dislike the film too much for it to be saved. But you have made it watchable, which is an impressive feat. Great editing, and as always, a keen eye for what should stay and what should go.
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: September 13, 2012)
Enjoyment
 
8.0
October 2, 2008

The theatrical version of this film was just totally meh… I watched this fan edit some time ago, and thought it was far superior to the original. Whoda thunk under the crust there was an actually decent action/horror film. There’s some noticeable choppiness to the edit that was probably unavoidable, but all in all it doesn’t detract from film watching experience. With this edit the film went from an unremarkable 4/10 (in my book) to a 6/10. Great job, and I’m sorry it’s taken me till now to give it a review.
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: September 13, 2012)
Enjoyment
 
8.0
September 2, 2008

*This rating was given before reviews were required*
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
12 results - showing 1 - 5
1 2 3

Leave a Reply