Die Hard 4

Updated
 
8.9 (21)
3870 0 1 0 3

User reviews

21 reviews
 
62%
 
19%
 
19%
3-5 stars
 
0%
1-3 stars
 
0%
Overall rating
 
8.9
Audio/Video Quality
 
10.0(1)
Visual Editing
 
10.0(1)
Audio Editing
 
10.0(1)
Narrative
 
8.0(1)
Enjoyment
 
8.6(21)
Already have an account? or Create an account
Back to Listing
21 results - showing 11 - 15
1 2 3 4 5
Ordering
(Updated: August 31, 2012)
Enjoyment
 
6.0
November 17, 2008
*This rating was given before reviews were required*
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: August 31, 2012)
Enjoyment
 
6.0
November 27, 2009

A good take on the worst of the series. I don’t think it saves the movie from being bad, but it’s a lot less bad than the original.
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: August 31, 2012)
Enjoyment
 
6.0
December 16, 2009
*This rating was given before reviews were required*
B
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: September 12, 2012)
Enjoyment
 
6.0
January 13, 2010
*This rating was given before reviews were required*
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: August 31, 2012)
Enjoyment
 
10.0
June 9, 2008

Great job once again.
I already loved your T3 edit, and this one is also very good.
First, the color is way better than the original : it feels more “real” and accurate (on the comparison, the DVD seemed blurry)

The film is flawless. I almost didn’t notice any cut (except with Kevin Smith). There was just one moment when it got slow at the middle of the movie (a FBI scene, when they get out of a building i guess)

I just wish you had cut some more scenes with the daughter (too cheesy), and also removed some useless scenes with the geek at the end in the plant.
The FBI is also useless in this movie. You could have removed all the helicopter scenes at the end, and almost every scene with the FBI chief babbling.
Some car scenes with Willis are also quite boring and could have been removed…

But hey, it’s a good job !
I really hope you’ll do an Indiana Jones 4 edit in a few months, cause this movie needs it badly ! :)
Cheers !!!

PS : I really liked the way you incldued your name at the beginning of the movie ;)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
21 results - showing 11 - 15
1 2 3 4 5